Obamap

Tim the Cartographer for Obama

4 Responses to “Obamap”

  1. Shlinger Says:

    I think I can just stare at that map all day and it makes me happy. yep. 40 minutes later and I’m still pleased as punch! This page is now my homepage. Its my favorite blog on the internet. (I’m serious by the way.)

  2. tsinn Says:

    It’s a shame that your homepage only updates once every 1.5 to 2.5 weeks.

  3. astro Says:

    yeah but that makes it a little like a holiday every time it does. Come on homepage!!

  4. tommy Says:

    Well done Tim

Leave a Reply

