Wallpaper – San Francisco Streets

A coworker of mine refuses to set a wallpaper on his computer.  A purist, I guess, and I respect that.  I admire it actually, but I feel like I need SOMETHING up there to keep things interesting.  I’m a very visual person.  I was using a solid dark gray background for the past month, which I like a lot, but it was a little boring.  So I added a subtle, lighter gray overlay of San Francisco’s streets for a little variety.  Click on the image for a 1280 x 800 version.

One Response to “Wallpaper – San Francisco Streets”

  1. Ang-le-roo Says:

    Deadly. You could imagine a fair number of people really digging those for various cities. I’d change my background to an overlay of Chicago in a heartbeat!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

